XNND tools for dns
XNND Authentication Tester
Want to test your email messages for SPF and DKIM authentication? Simply send (don't forward) your message to authentication@wombatmail.com and it will show up on this screen within a few minutes of sending.
Date From Subject Line IP Address TLS Status SPF Status DKIM Status DKIM Notes
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:06:12 -0500 (EST) "TRTCLE, Corp." <no-reply at trtcle.com> Hey, we have all 24 New York credits for $87. TLS 1.2 pass pass
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Jan 30 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:47:41 -0600 "Spirit Voyage Music" <info at email.spiritvoyage.com> RMM Test 136.147.131.16 not found pass not found
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:39:46 -0600 "nimblejack" <spiritvoyage at nimblejack.com> [Test Send]: RMM Test 136.147.131.11 not found pass not found
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Jan 27 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:33:46 -0600 "chubb-insurance" <email at chubb-insurance.com> Test from 7295187 136.147.185.91 not found pass pass
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:31:45 -0600 "chubb-insurance" <email at chubb-insurance.com> Test from 7295187 136.147.185.91 not found pass pass
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Jan 25 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:55:45 -0600 "Chubb Test" <email at e.chubb.com> Test email from 221236 66.231.88.140 not found pass pass
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:36:47 -0600 "ACE Corporate" <email at e.acegroup.com> Test email from %memberid% 66.231.88.140 not found pass pass
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Jan 23 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Jan 20 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:07:47 -0600 "Indigo Wild" <Zumchicks2 at IndigoWild.com> Test from 6212415 198.245.83.87 not found pass not found
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Jan 18 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:03:00 +0000 Boss <Administrator at agora.com.au> Email Testing 124.180.169.57 TLS 1.2 neutral not found
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:07:42 -0500 Kimberly Senatore <kim at davassoc.com> test of 70.90.1.61 TLS 1 neutral not found
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Jan 16 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Jan 13 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Jan 11 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:11:02 +0000 Chris Simpson - Aidance <chriss at aidanceskincare.com> Test 173.203.187.85 TLS 1.2 neutral not found
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Jan 9 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Jan 6 08:01:01 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:01:02 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Jan 4 08:01:02 EST 2017 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Dec 30 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Dec 28 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Dec 26 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Dec 23 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:36:10 +0000 Martin Veasey <martin at veasey.org> Test 217.10.138.152 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:49:28 +0000 Martin Veasey <martin at veaseyassociates.co.uk> Test message 188.166.169.95 TLS 1.2 pass pass
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Dec 21 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Dec 19 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:02:52 +0000 Aaron Grenier <aarongrenier at goodwillswfl.org> 67.238.66.146 TLS 1 softfail not found
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Dec 16 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:00:43 -0600 "CBIZ Payroll" <cbizpayroll at cbiz.com> Test from PR 10049640 66.231.87.200 not found pass not found
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:56:46 -0600 "CBIZ MHM, LLC" <Bethesda at cbiz.com> test from bethesda 101910 66.231.87.200 not found pass not found
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:53:43 -0600 "CBIZ MHM, LLC" <mmurdock at cbiz.com> Test From CBIZ 10492132 66.231.87.200 not found pass not found
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Dec 14 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Dec 12 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Dec 9 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:48:44 -0600 "CBIZ Payroll MN" <cbizpayrollmn at cbiz.com> Test from PR 10049640 mnPR 136.147.181.106 not found pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:47:45 -0600 "CBIZ Payroll" <cbizpayroll at cbiz.com> Test from PR 10049640 test default 136.147.181.108 not found pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:46:46 -0600 "CBIZ Payroll" <cbizpayroll at cbiz.com> Test from PR 10049640 test cbpr 136.147.181.107 not found pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:41:43 -0600 "CBIZ MHM, LLC" <Bethesda at cbiz.com> test from bethesda 101910 test default 136.147.181.105 not found pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:41:43 -0600 "CBIZ MHM, LLC" <Bethesda at cbiz.com> test from bethesda 101910 test1 136.147.181.108 not found pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:12:49 -0600 "CBIZ MHM Thompson Dunavant" <mmurdock at cbiz.com> Test From CBIZ 10492132 test Default 136.147.181.106 not found pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:11:49 -0600 "Carrie Schaefer" <cschaefer at cbiz.com> Test From CBIZ 10492132 test1 136.147.181.109 not found pass not found
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:23:43 -0600 "Andrew Kendrick" <andrew.kendrick at chubb.com> Chubb Test from MID 10819960 66.231.88.140 not found pass not found
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Wed Dec 7 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Mon Dec 5 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 08:01:01 -0500 "XNND Script" <aiversonscript at xnnd.com> Email send @ Fri Dec 2 08:01:01 EST 2016 162.244.29.202 TLS 1.2 pass not found

Run at: Mon Jan 30 15:10:03 EST 2017

 xnnd simple tools for dns by al iverson since 2008